Job Board


Below are Employers who are offering job opportunities, and Physicians, Residents, Fellows and Physician Assistants who are seeking employment.

 

 

JOB POSTINGS

Click Here to submit your job posting

 

 

Company: Open Position:

Southern Nevada Health District

Contact Kimberly Moanahan- 702.759.1109

monahan@snhdmail.org

CLINICAL STAFF PHYSICIAN

  • Graduation from an accredited school of medicine
  • Two years of clinical experience
  • Nevada licensure as a physician
  • Board Certification in adult medical care and/or pediatric care

For more information/apply:  http://www.southernnevadahealthdistrict.org/employment.php

Nevada Southern Detention Center

Tatia Hobbs
Phone:  615-263-3013
Fax:  615-208-1157


Address:

2190 E. Mesquite Ave.

Pahrump, NV 89060

 

POSTED 5/25/16

Full-time Physician and Nurse Practitioner

 
 
 
Career PAGES
Company Name: Open Positions:

Advanced Pain Consutants

Contact Leon Raimundo - 702.731.2642 | leon1117@aol.com
Coming Soon
St. Rose Dominican Hospitals - Dignity Health

Career Page

Contact:Diane Gregory - 702.492.8789 diane.gregory@dignityhealth.org

Ingrid Heil - 916.379.3971 ingrid.heil@dignityhealth.org

DHMGN Clinic Physician - St Rose Dominican

 

Fremont Emergency Services

Contact Lori Carlyle - 214.860.6097 lcarlyle@emrecruits.com
Coming Soon
HealthCare Partners of Nevada Website

HealthCare Partners of Nevada Career Page

Contact Karla Gilmore - 702.932.8502 kgilmore@hcpnv.com

Pediatrics

Physician, Primary Care

Hospitalist

Physician, Hospitalist, Post Acute

Physician Hospitalist

 

Healthy Minds

Career Page

Contact Jill Geary - 702.646.0188 jill@larklv.com

Coming Soon

InPatient Consultants of Nevada

Career Page

Contact Carolyn Weaver - 702.304.2144

cweaver@ipcm.com

Hospitalist (Full-Time)

Hospitalist (Nocturnist)

Hospitalist (Full-time) - Las Vegas

Hospitalist (Full-time)- Las Vegas

Post Acute Care Hospitalist (Full-time)

Nevada Pediatric Specialists

Nevada Pediatric Specialists Website

Contact Addy Zilberman - 702.457.5437

addy.zilberman@nvpeds.com

Coming Soon

Nevada Health CentersCareer Page

Contact Keisha Taylor - 702.597.3851

ktaylor@nvhealthcenters.org

Coming Soon

Pioneer Healthcare Website

Contact Rene Merlau - 702.683.9664

renemerlau67@yahoo.com

Coming Soon

Southern Nevada Health District

Contact Kimberly Moanahan- 702.759.1109

monahan@snhdmail.org

CLINICAL STAFF PHYSICIAN

  • Graduation from an accredited school of medicine
  • Two years of clinical experience
  • Nevada licensure as a physician
  • Board Certification in adult medical care and/or pediatric care

For more information/apply:  http://www.southernnevadahealthdistrict.org/employment.php

 

Southwest Medical Associates

Career page

Contact Chantel Papez - 303.779.4996

chantal_papez@uhg.com

 

Physiatrist Pain Specialist

Rheumatology

Anesthesiology

Internal Medicine

Hospitalist

Anesthesiology

Hospitalist

Urgent Care

Internal Medicine

Family Medicine

Ob-Gyn

Family Practice

Hospitalist

Per diem-Urgent Care

Per diem Primary Care

Gastroenterology

Hospitalist

Family Medicine

Anesthesiology

Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine

Family Practice

Anesthesiologist

Anesthesiologist

University Nevada School of Medicine

Career Page

Contact Anita Prince - 702.671.2208

aprince@medicine.nevada.edu

Coming Soon

US Air Force Physician Recruiting

Contact Patric Gilroy - 801.525.3008

patrick.gilroy@us.af.mil

Coming Soon

VHA VISN 22 National Healthcare Recruitment Center

Contact David Aragon - 702.675.5761

david.aragon@va.gov

Coming Soon



WellHealth Quality Care

Career Page

Contact:Tricia Tynan- 702.255.3547 Ext. 2134

ttynan@wellhealthqc.com

Anesthesiologist

APRN

Cardiology - Interventional Non Interventioanl

CNM

CRNA

Internal Medicine

Laborist

OB/GYN Generalist

Perinatologist

Uro Gynecologist

Western Arizona Regional Medical Center

Career Page

Contact Tracey Bristol - 928.704.7109

tracey_bristol@chs.net

Coming Soon

Las Vegas Recovery Center's

Employment Opportunities

Joni Baumgart 702.880.8230

jbaumgart@centralrecovery.com

Physician

Physician Assistant/Advanced practice nurse practitioner

Women's Health Associates Southern Nevada

Open positions: Full-time laborists and physicians for practice

Contact:

careers@whasn.com

Laborists

Physicians

Resume Postings

Click Here to submit your

Resume/CV

Applicant Name: Resume Description:
Coming Soon